Free Shipping
to SF Locker
in Hong Kong

The Poppy Pendle (4-Book) Collection by Natasha Lowe - ship in 15-30 business days or more, supplied by US partner

  • Price in reward points: 2640
  • Availability: Out Of Stock



Roald Dahl’s Matilda meets The Penderwicks series in the “effervescent” (Kirkus Reviews) Poppy Pendle books about young witches who learn to follow their dreams and believe in themselves—now in a collectible boxed set!

Ten-year-old Poppy, born to ordinary parents, has inherited coveted witch power. In Poppy’s world, witches work for good and are much valued, but Poppy does not want to be a witch—she wants to be a baker, and she is extremely good at baking. Her parents insist Poppy follow in the footsteps of her great aunt, a famous witch, but Poppy has plans of her own.

Cat Campbell is a magical late bloomer. Can she use her fledgling skills to defeat a wicked witch? When adopted witch Mabel Ratcliff searches for the truth of where she came from, she might just discover the true meaning of family. And Della Dupree’s magical mishap sends her back in time, leaving her to make sure her school’s founding comes to pass without a hitch.

Part magic, part adventure, and wholly delicious, each spirited story includes recipes or crafts to try at home.

This magical paperback boxed set includes:
The Power of Poppy Pendle
The Courage of Cat Campbell
The Marvelous Magic of Miss Mabel
The Daring of Della Dupree

Format: Boxed Set
ISBN: 9781534496897