Free Shipping
to SF Locker
in Hong Kong

The Fairyland (5-Book) Boxed Set by Catherynne M. Valente - ship in 15-30 business days or more, supplied by US partner

  • Price in reward points: 4240
  • Availability: Out Of Stock



All five books in the New York Times-bestselling middle-grade Fairyland series by Catherynne Valente are now available in a beautiful paperback boxed set.

Twelve-year-old September’s life in Omaha, Nebraska goes topsy-turvy when her father is sent off to war and her mother to work. But she has her own adventures to look forward to when a gentleman identifying himself as the Green Wind invites her on an adventure to Fairyland, where royals reign, and mythological and magical creatures thrive.

This paperback boxed set includes all five books in the Fairyland series:
- (1) copy of The Girl Who Circumnavigated Fairyland in a Ship of Her Own Making 9781250010193
- (1) copy of The Girl Who Fell Beneath Fairyland and Led the Revels There 9781250034120
- (1) copy of The Girl Who Soared Over Fairyland and Cut the Moon in Two 9781250050618
- (1) copy of The Boy Who Lost Fairyland 9781250073327
- (1) copy of The Girl Who Raced Fairyland All the Way Home 9781250104014

Format: Boxed Set
ISBN: 9781250808431