Free Shipping
to SF Locker
in Hong Kong

The Crossover Series (3-Book) Boxed Set by Kwame Alexander - ship in 10-20 business days, supplied by US partner

  • Price in reward points: 2240
  • Availability: Out Of Stock



For the first time, the Crossover series, three explosive novels in verse about sports and family, is available in one paperback boxed set. From Newbery Medal winner Kwame Alexander. 

The Crossover series is now available as a paperback boxed set! 

Follow Chuck Bell during a pivotal childhood summer when he discovers basketball and learns about his family's past; fly down the court with twins Josh and Jordan Bell as they discover the crossovers between basketball, love, and life; race across the field with Nick Hall as he learns the power of words, wrestles with problems at home, and navigates coming-of-age with all the action and emotion of a World Cup. 

Celebrate this masterful, rhythmic, and heartfelt contribution to children's literature and rediscover Kwame's electric poetry with this paperback boxed set which includes Rebound, The Crossover, and Booked. 

Format: Boxed Set
ISBN: 9780358567042