Free Shipping
to SF Locker
in Hong Kong

The Adventures of Sophie Mouse (10-Book) Collection by Poppy Green - ship in 10-20 business days, supplied by US partner

  • Price in reward points: 4800
  • Availability: In Stock



The first ten books in The Adventures of Sophie Mouse chapter book series are now available in one charming collectible paperback boxed set!

Explore Silverlake Forest with Sophie Mouse and her friends as they go back to school, go hunting for berries, learn to swim, and much more! With easy-to-read language and illustrations on almost every page, The Adventures of Sophie Mouse chapter books are perfect for beginning readers.

This delightful boxed set includes:
A New Friend
The Emerald Berries
Forget-Me-Not Lake
Looking for Winston

The Maple Festival
Winter’s No Time to Sleep!
The Clover Curse
A Surprise Visitor

The Great Big Paw Print
It’s Raining, It’s Pouring

Format: Boxed Set
ISBN: 9781534494688