Free Shipping
to SF Locker
in Hong Kong

Minecraft Woodsword Chronicles 6-Book Boxed Set by Nick Eliopulos

  • Price in reward points: 4320
  • Availability: In Stock



*in stock*

Join Morgan, Ash, Harper, Po and Jodi on an exciting adventure through the Minecraft world.

The Woodsword Middle School crew have discovered magical headsets that actually transport them into Minecraft. At first it’s exciting, but then they realise this is more than just a game …

This chunky slipcase contains all six books from the Woodsword Chronicles series, so readers can follow the journey from beginning to end.

Format: Paperback Boxed Set
Measurement: 130 x 198mm (each book)
ISBN: 9780008491277